Board of Directors

The Foundation’s Board of Directors make all of the funding decisions.  The Board accepts requests from teachers and department heads and then awards grants based on academic needs, as well as the number of students impacted by the grant.

Board of Directors

Missy Stipp, CHS Parent and Co-Director

Mary Hung, CHS Parent and Co-Director

Frank DeAngelis, Retired Principal of Columbine and CHSAF Founder

Scott Christy, Principal of Columbine

Mary Tedford, Community Member and CHSAF Founder

Mandy Cooke, Social Studies Teacher/Alum

Jeff Garkow, Social Studies Teacher/Alum

Karen Jones, CHS Parent and Community Member

Mary Ann Kane, Math Teacher

Melondie Keaney, CHS Parent and Community Member

Jeremy Hanson, Science Teacher

Julianne Thomas, Teacher/Librarian

Jason Webb, English Teacher

Larissa Welsh, English Teacher


Be the first to comment on "Board of Directors"

Leave a comment